Supervisor:

William T. Johnson (Bill)

Ph: (989) 348-8778 ext 1
Email: supervisor@frederictownship.org

 

Clerk:

Dorthy Moore (Interim Clerk)

Ph: (989) 348-8778 ext 4
Email: clerk@frederictownship.org

 

Treasurer:

Karen Dawson

Ph: (989) 348-8778 ext 5
Email: treasurer@frederictownship.org

 

Building & Zoning Administrator:

Shelly Pinkelman – Administrator

Ph: (989) 348-8778 – ext 3
Email: shelly@frederictownship.org

 

Zoning Enforcement Officer:

Brandon Gabriel – Zoning Enforcement

Ph: (989) 348-8778 – ext 6

Email: brandon@frederictownship.org

 

Assessor:

Kevin Hunter    

Ph: (989) 348-8778 – ext 2

Email: assessor@frederictownship.org

 

Maintenance:

Frank Verlinde  – Maintenance / Sexton

Ph: (989) 348-8778 – ext 8

Todd Mellhorn – Recycle Center Manager
Vanessa Alma – Custodian

 

Fire Department:

Douglas Pratt – Fire Chief
Ed Goscicki – Deputy Cheif

pH: (989) 348-8190 (Non-Emergency)  All Emergencies cal 911

www.fredericfire.com